Associates

 
 Austin R. Latshaw

Austin R. Latshaw

Financial Representative
austin.latshaw@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Chuck D Driskell Jr

Chuck D Driskell Jr

Financial Advisor
chuck.driskell@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Darin A. Buford

Darin A. Buford

College Unit Director
darin.buford@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Jacob Freeman Jones

Jacob Freeman Jones

Financial Advisor
jake.f.jones@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Lance Aaron Trammell

Lance Aaron Trammell

Financial Advisor
lance.trammell@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Melanie Summer Reed

Melanie Summer Reed

Financial Representative
melanie.s.reed@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Michael D Glenn

Michael D Glenn

Financial Advisor
michael.glenn@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Trevor Sean Graham

Trevor Sean Graham

Financial Advisor
trevor.graham@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Careers

Northwestern Mutual financial representatives have the opportunity to determine their own financial futures while making an impact on others.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 21 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2017 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck